Qatar 2022: The 20 teams already qualified in FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR 2022

South America Zone: Brazil, Argentina, Ecuador, Uruguay North and Central America Zone: Canada Asia Zone: Qatar (host country), Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia Europe Zone: Denmark, Germany, France, Belgium, Croatia, Spain, Serbia, England, Switzerland, Netherlands


Post a Comment